Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Wisconsin Laser Center -  - Tattoo Removal Center

Wisconsin Laser Center

Tattoo Removal Center & Laser Hair Removal Clinic located in Neenah, WI

13 total reviews

Wisconsin Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wisconsin Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul K.
Submitted 11/11/19
I was nervous on the first visit not knowing what to expect but Stacie was awesome and took the time to explain everything every step of the way. Looking forward to my tattoos disappearing.
Stacy Z.
Submitted 10/23/19
Stacie knows a great deal about laser technology and has excellent customer service as well. She is very upfront and honest. The treatments are excellent!
Day L.
Submitted 09/13/19
Wow!!! Staci is fabulous, since she’s taken the laser center over, I have been super impressed. My tattoo is fading super quick under her care. I love the new location and always have great conversation during our appointments. She is patient, skilled, and caring, and I always enjoy speaking with her. I would trust no one else to remove my tattoo. Even though I plan on moving out of state, I will be returning every few months just to have her work on this. Highly recommend going to see her, you will be thrilled with the results. When my removal is complete, I will post my before and after.
Brandi H.
Submitted 08/12/19
Stacie is absolutely amazing. She creates an environment that is comfortable and fun. She is great at what she does and she does it at an unbeatable price. Stacie is a keeper. ♥️♥️♥️
Richard B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Years ago I had a laser tattoo removal treatment at a different place, and I dreaded ever having it done again. But Stacie's cryo cooler really made the difference. I barely feel a thing. 4 sessions later and my dumb face tattoos are almost gone. Thanks Wisconsin Laser Center.
Dayla J.
Submitted 07/04/19
Great experience! Very friendly and professional.
Shannon J.
Submitted 07/01/19
Stacie is absolutely wonderful in every aspect... friendly, knowledgeable, answers all questions, and truly cares about her clients experience with Laser hair removal.
Logan P.
Submitted 06/29/19
A comfortable experience. (besides the small pain from the laser) Stacie is very knowledgeable and professional!
Karisa D.
Submitted 06/29/19
I love Stacie! She’s great!!
Gabby C.
Submitted 06/28/19
Stacie was very knowledgeable, and very friendly. I enjoyed meeting with her for my consultation I felt as if Ive known her forever she’s very welcoming and sweet, and will definitely get treatments with her soon. I recommend anyone sees her first to go over options, before making a final decision.
Kelli M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Fast, friendly, honest service!
Michalina G.
Submitted 06/27/19
She was very courteous and polite. She gave an accurate description about what was going to happen and was kind when it came to the proceedure. If funds weren't so tight, I would've been back already
Christopher B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Stacie is awesome! She wants nothing but the best results for her clients, and that is so much appreciated! Highly recommend!