Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Wisconsin Laser Center -  - Tattoo Removal Center

Wisconsin Laser Center

Tattoo Removal Center & Laser Hair Removal Clinic located in Neenah, WI

9 total reviews

Wisconsin Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wisconsin Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Years ago I had a laser tattoo removal treatment at a different place, and I dreaded ever having it done again. But Stacie's cryo cooler really made the difference. I barely feel a thing. 4 sessions later and my dumb face tattoos are almost gone. Thanks Wisconsin Laser Center.
Dayla J.
Submitted 07/04/19
Great experience! Very friendly and professional.
Shannon J.
Submitted 07/01/19
Stacie is absolutely wonderful in every aspect... friendly, knowledgeable, answers all questions, and truly cares about her clients experience with Laser hair removal.
Logan P.
Submitted 06/29/19
A comfortable experience. (besides the small pain from the laser) Stacie is very knowledgeable and professional!
Karisa D.
Submitted 06/29/19
I love Stacie! She’s great!!
Gabby C.
Submitted 06/28/19
Stacie was very knowledgeable, and very friendly. I enjoyed meeting with her for my consultation I felt as if Ive known her forever she’s very welcoming and sweet, and will definitely get treatments with her soon. I recommend anyone sees her first to go over options, before making a final decision.
Kelli M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Fast, friendly, honest service!
Michalina G.
Submitted 06/27/19
She was very courteous and polite. She gave an accurate description about what was going to happen and was kind when it came to the proceedure. If funds weren't so tight, I would've been back already
Christopher B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Stacie is awesome! She wants nothing but the best results for her clients, and that is so much appreciated! Highly recommend!